LISTA DE EXPOSITORES

Confira a Lista de Expositores 2017:

Alianca Bolivia by Grupo Salas www.aliancabolivia.com
Becker Metalugirca www.carlosbecker.com.br
Bottero SRL www.bottero.net
Cabrera  
Calzados Vissi www.vissi.com.br
Camsa - Metalfrio www.camsa.com.bo/
Colorina www.facebook.com/ColorinaBolivia
Cortag www.cortag.com.br
CTC SRL www.facebook.com/CTC-srl-316425941830612/
Dilady - Love Secret lovesecret.com.br
Equipéxitos www.equipexitos.com
Faber Castell www.faber-castell.com.br
Fexpo Novedades  
FIMAP www.fimap.com.br
Food and Machines/Imbramaq  
Gedesa Ltda www.gedesa.com
Governo do Estado de Mato Grosso wwww.mt.gov.br
Grupo Brinox www.brinox.com.br
Importadora Tamiva www.impotamiva.com
Industrias Alimenticias FAGAL SRL www.industriasfagal.blogspot.com.br
Itacorda www.itacorda.com.br
Marcebol Import - Export SRL www.marcebol.com
Mavalerio www.mavalerio.com.br
Maza Trading Company www.facebook.com/marcianunesmaza
Medident www.medidentbo.com/web
Mili Bolivia www.mili.com.br
Mya www.myaimport.com
MyM Importaciones  
Nexus SRL www.nexussrl.net
Nova Moda SRL  www.novamoda.com.bo
Pabovi www.pabovi.com.br
Pit Bull Jeans www.pitbulljeans.com.bo
Rafarillo www.rafarillo.com.br
Recauchutadora Potosi www.rpotosi.com
Rowland SRL www.rowland.com.bo
Special Dog www.specialdog.com
Tecnicas Cp Bolivia Sac SRL www.tecnicascp.com.pe
Tecnion LTDA www.tecnionltda.com/index.html
Translaguna www.facebook.com/translagunatransporteelogistica
Utilar SRL www.utilar.com.bo
Verdés www.verdes.com.br/pt/home